UK Athletics Ltd.                                    www.ukathletics.net

International Amature Athletic assoc.      www.iaaf.org

British American Football Ref. Assoc.       www.bafra.org

Badminton Assoc. of England                  www.baofe.co.uk

Baseball/softball UK                               www.baseballsoftballuk.com

Basketball England                                www.englandbasketball.co.uk

Bowls England                                      www.bowlsengland.com

MCC                                                    www.lords.org

England & Wales Cricket Board              www.ecb.co.uk

Croquet Association                              www.croquet.org.uk

Eton Fives Association                           www.etonfives.co.uk

Football Association                              www.thefa.com

Football League                                    www.football-league.co.uk

International Hockey Association           www.fih.ch

England Hockey                                   www.englandhockey.co.uk

International Korfball Federation           www.ikf.org

British Korfball Association                   www.englandkorfball.co.uk

English Lacrosse Association                www.englishlacrosse.co.uk

All England Netball Assoc.                    www.england-netball.co.uk

National Rounders Assoc.                    www.roundersengland.co.uk

Rugby Football League                        www.rugby-league.com/the_rfl

Rugby Football Union                          www.rfu.com

Lawn Tennis Association                     www.lta.org.uk

English Volleyball Association              www.volleyballengland.org

National Playing fields Assoc.              www.npfa.co.uk

Sport England                                   www.sportengland.org